Ryley Lanthier
Cody Campbell
Daniel Amesbury
Mackenzie Skapski
Eric Williams
Brandon Yip
Kellan Tochkin
Brad Hunt
Landry Dorsett
Tim Daly
Mike Piluso
Prab Rai
Jordan Soquila

Thank you


The Flames post season run ended with a game 7 loss to the Mission City Outlaws.

The Flames Ownership, Coaching Staff and Players would like to thank our fans, volunteers and family who have supported us this season.

Although our playoff run ended, this season was one of our best since the 2009-10 season.  We hope to build off of this season and look forward to the 2016-17 season.