Cody Campbell
Daniel Amesbury
Mackenzie Skapski
Eric Williams
Brandon Yip
Kellan Tochkin
Brad Hunt
Landry Dorsett
Tim Daly
Mike Piluso
Prab Rai
Jordan Soquila

Thank you


The Flames would like to thank our volunteers, parents and fans for their amazing support this season.  Although our playoff run ended earlier than we wanted, we are committed to taking another step forward for the upcoming 2017-18 season.