Ryley Lanthier
Cody Campbell
Daniel Amesbury
Mackenzie Skapski
Eric Williams
Brandon Yip
Kellan Tochkin
Brad Hunt
Landry Dorsett
Tim Daly
Mike Piluso
Prab Rai
Jordan Soquila

Game Four Tonight!

The Flames get right back at it tonight, hosting game four of their first round series at Cam Neely Arena. Last night, the Aldergrove Kodiaks squeaked out a 2-1 victory and now lead the best-of-seven two games to one. Game time tonight is 7:45 at Planet Ice on the Albion Fairgrounds. It’s been a tight series, and that should continueas the Flames look to even the series.