Ryley Lanthier
Cody Campbell
Daniel Amesbury
Mackenzie Skapski
Eric Williams
Brandon Yip
Kellan Tochkin
Brad Hunt
Landry Dorsett
Tim Daly
Mike Piluso
Prab Rai
Jordan Soquila

Flames lose to Devils 2 – 1 in Double Overtime.

Happy Holidays to everyone!! Hope to see you at Planet Ice Wednesday December 28th as we host the Pilots. (Note 7:45 start)